Upcoming Events
  • There are no upcoming events.
EmailEmail  PrintPrint  a a a
Facebook 

Support Staff

 

Jill Hampton, Bookkeeper

jhampton@brooks.k12.ga.us

 

Tammy Rose, Guidance /Records Secretary

trose@brooks.k12.ga.us

 

Twanda Rose, ECHOES Site Coordinator

tlrose@brooks.k12.ga.us

 

Donna Swann, Receptionist/Attendance Clerk

dswann@brooks.k12.ga.us

 

Richard Andrews  - English/language Arts & Social Studies Academic Coach 

randrews@brooks.k12.ga.us

 

Sridevi Dasyam   - Math & Science Academic Coach 

sdasyam@brooks.k12.ga.us

 

 Paul Watson, Technology Specialist & Network Administrator

pwatson@brooks.k12.ga.us

 

District Facebook E-NotifyRSS
Trojan Gear Online Store
Infinite Campus
nimblecmsan NTS product